Black Luster Soldiers - BLS - Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Community database: HERE!

I guess I should lol

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
$carface

I guess I should lol AFKexpert

I guess I should lol Empty
PostSubject: I guess I should lol   I guess I should lol I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 07, 2010 4:50 am

HI THIS IS SAM cheers cheers

Ok I will shut up now about Sam. Sam is a fictional name/character which I like to go by don't worry I am not mad or insane with an invisible friend called Sam lol Although I do like to sometimes freak people out by saying things like "Stop it Sam you're hurting me" or hold my leg and say "LET GO SAM IT'S MY LEG" lol...

Anyway... proper intro lol I am $carface from |uK| unrealkillers.com and umm ironically I am also from the UK (country) lol I've been hosting servers since 2006, uK has been up since November 2007 and been popular from the take off. I used to play at ND combo alot. I saw a pattern with ND being online and offline but then this time round it just seemed too long. So I thought I would sign up and host something inspired by ND, which brought me here study

I enjoy Jiutjisu and Phillipino Stick Fighting, I am a dual stick not single. I need to start going to the gym again and stop telling you my life story Arrow
Back to top Go down
SogeKing

SogeKing

I guess I should lol FlagAssassin
Job/hobbies : UT, weight training, sports, hot chicks!
Humor : lel

UT Player Information
Current Skin: Radkin Radkin

PostSubject: Re: I guess I should lol   I guess I should lol I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 07, 2010 6:08 am

Talk about being late, you registered 9 Months ago lol!
anyway Welcome here lol and thanks for all the hard work you put into The ComboGib server, I see that it is more populated than it used to be, congratulations. Cool
Back to top Go down
$carface